Reviews

Home » Reviews

Local Reviews

Miller Oil Company Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 87 customer reviews

Map of Suffield, CT 06078

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

SuffieldCT06078 41.96-72.6275

Map of Enfield, CT 06082

Great Service




Review of Miller Oil Company

It was a bit disconcerting that the truck Tony was driving was fully decked out with another oil company's name and phone number. I feel Tony did a great job, however, I do feel that he took his sweet time, almost 2 hours.

EnfieldCT06082 41.9525-72.57

Map of Enfield, CT 06082

On time, efficiency is Top Shelf, Very neat and Clean




Review of Miller Oil Company

The Miller Oil COMPANY is the Best

EnfieldCT06082 41.97-72.5725

Map of Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Excellent HVAC Knowledge




Review of Miller Oil Company

Tony was thorough and very knowledgeable. I will definitely ask for him to return to service my HVAC systems.

Windsor LocksCT06096 41.905-72.64

Map of Windsor, CT 06095

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

Awesome

WindsorCT06095 41.91-72.6725

Map of Enfield, CT 06082

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 42.0325-72.5525

Map of Enfield, CT 06082

kind & clean




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 41.98-72.51

Map of Enfield, CT 06082

On Time,great job, no nonsense !🎅




Review of Miller Oil Company

Arrived on time,did the job no conversation,so I can't tell you if there were any issues.

EnfieldCT06082 42.005-72.59

Map of Suffield, CT 06078

Owner




Review of Miller Oil Company

Doug and Miller Oil are awesome!

SuffieldCT06078 41.975-72.6525

Map of Enfield, CT 06082

Fixed the Problem




Review of Miller Oil Company

Russ has been to my house before. He is always professional, courteous, and gets the job done. I appreciate his work.

EnfieldCT06082 42.0225-72.575

Satisfied




Review of Miller Oil Company

Worker was conscious about Covid safe practices, job was clean.

East GranbyCT06026 41.9075-72.745

Great service, Great work




Review of Miller Oil Company

First, I’d like to say Doug Miller is a first class act and delivers first class service. He is very easy to deal with and communication with him is excellent. His skill and knowledge was outstanding. He answered all question I asked of him. I would not think twice about hiring Miller Oil to have such top quality work and service done. His passion about his work is outstanding. Doug is very honest guy. There were no surprises just great work. One more thing, I had him install a new Boiler, Indirect hot water heater and Central air condition. Doug and his crew was EXCELLENT!!

EnfieldCT06082 41.9725-72.5975

Great




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 41.985-72.5675

Service Was Great




Review of Miller Oil Company

Doug is the best, I will request him next time we need service

StoningtonCT06378 41.3475-71.895

Boiler Replacement




Review of Miller Oil Company

Great service and honesty

EnfieldCT06082 42.0075-72.575

Service was terrific




Review of Miller Oil Company

Great experience explained what they were doing and left cellar floor very neat and clean

WindsorCT06095 41.8275-72.6675

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 41.995-72.505

Service was excellent




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 42.025-72.5725

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

The guys were great and showed up on time . I’d recommend them to anyone

SomersCT06071 42.015-72.425

Quick and efficient service




Review of Miller Oil Company

Great Service! Called in AM without heat and they were able to fit me in within an hour and the technician , Russ , was able to detect what was wrong and repair extremely quickly. Very professional and convenient service.

EnfieldCT06082 41.9675-72.5625

Great Service & Wonderful Service Technicians




Review of Miller Oil Company

The technicians were very respectful and knowledgeable. I had them out to perform a cleaning/check-up on a gas and oil furnace. They let me know what they were doing and that everything was in good order. Highly recommend them.

EnfieldCT06082 42.005-72.6

Fast Friendly Service




Review of Miller Oil Company

fast friendly service at a reasonable price

EnfieldCT06082 41.985-72.5175

Great service!




Review of Miller Oil Company

Guy was respectful & polite. Would recommend company to others!

EnfieldCT06082 41.995-72.5875

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

WindsorCT06095 41.8675-72.66

Friendly and fast service




Review of Miller Oil Company

EllingtonCT06029 41.8725-72.4575

Personable tech, fast service




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 42.025-72.565

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 41.9925-72.5925

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

Very friendly, Great

EnfieldCT06082 41.9775-72.56

Great service from a great crew.




Review of Miller Oil Company

Miller's has always treated us fairly and honestly. They are great to work with and I would, and do, recommend them.

WindsorCT06095 41.8575-72.6525

Great service, Fair pricing. Much lower than competitor.




Review of Miller Oil Company

Windsor LocksCT06096 41.945-72.6525

Clean




Review of Miller Oil Company

Our service provider was a pleasure to have, he explained the working function of our furnace for it was new to us. In addition, he left our basement clean which is much appreciated.

East GranbyCT06026 41.9075-72.745

So far so good




Review of Miller Oil Company

TollandCT06084 41.835-72.405

Perfect job!




Review of Miller Oil Company

our water boiler failed with no warning and we were so happy to have it replaced the same day. Excellent service in every way!

SuffieldCT06078 42.0175-72.6325

Professional, prompt, competent.




Review of Miller Oil Company

Arrived on time, did a thorough job.

SuffieldCT06078 42-72.61

Fast install




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 41.945-72.5725

Great service




Review of Miller Oil Company

Great service, timely, nice service tech.

EnfieldCT06082 41.985-72.6

Timely, Efficient, Honest & Reliable




Review of Miller Oil Company

I’ve had Miller Oil annually tune up & clean my furnace. Very pleased with the professionalism of their employees and I’ve learned helpful information over the years.

Windsor LocksCT06096 41.925-72.6575

Good Service.And great quality




Review of Miller Oil Company

EnfieldCT06082 41.975-72.57

Excellent service very thorough




Review of Miller Oil Company

Overall good service

EnfieldCT06082 41.9825-72.5125

awesome




Review of Miller Oil Company

Antonio was prompt , friendly courteous and did an awesome job servicing my furnace

WindsorCT06095 41.9175-72.695

Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Serviced ribbing water heater

Near Fields Ln, Brewster, NY 10509
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

ATU

Near 88th St, Queens, NY 11372
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

ATU

Near 135th St, Queens, NY 11420
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Near Main St, Swansea, MA 02777
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Residential Heating Oil Delivery to our automatic delivery customer.

Near Burnham Rd, Wenham, MA 01984
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Replaced old Natural Gas Boiler with a new one

Near Tulipwood Dr, Commack, NY 11725
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Annual Tuneup

Near Lorimer St, Brooklyn, NY 11222
Brett L.

Brett L.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near Belair Rd, Nottingham, MD 21236
Brett L.

Brett L.

Completed a Fuel Oil Delivery as part of the service to a customer

Near Cardinal Dr, Westminster, MD 21157
Brett L.

Brett L.

heating oil delivery next day or sooner

Near John Dr, Edgewood, MD 21040
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Fuel delivery for residential customer heating their home with an oil boiler

Near Mirabile Ln, Baltimore, MD 21224
Brett L.

Brett L.

Home heating oil service delivery next day or sooner

Near Ginwood Ln, Essex, MD 21221
Brett L.

Brett L.

Answered this company's inquiry on heating oil delivery prices

Near Willow Green Way, Marriottsville, MD 21104
Brett L.

Brett L.

Quality fuel delivered by an oil company that cares, means more heat using less oil

Near Edgewood Ave, Pasadena, MD 21122
Brett L.

Brett L.

Quality fuel delivered by an oil company that cares, means more heat using less oil

Near Norrisville Rd, White Hall, MD 21161
Brett L.

Brett L.

Thank you for choosing Tevis to be you home heating oil provider

Near Oakshire Rd, Baltimore, MD 21209
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

assist boiler removal

Near Hicks St, Valley Stream, NY 11580
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Test

Near Cherry St, Danvers, MA 01923
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Helped get Mr. Townsend signed back into his online account so he could pay his bill online

Near Cherry St, Danvers, MA 01923
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Answered this company's inquiry on heating oil delivery prices

Near Patterson Rd, Baldwin, MD 21013
Brett L.

Brett L.

Heating oil delivery to customer with an oil burning furnace

Near Ulricktown Rd, Littlestown, PA 17340
Andrew M.

Andrew M.

Helped a residential customer with his inquiry for a fuel oil delivery

Near Fish and Game Rd, Littlestown, PA 17340
Brett L.

Brett L.

#2 fuel oil home delivery service

Near Vails Gate, NY 12553
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Sidor Dr, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Depot St, East Windsor, CT 06016
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Meadowlark Rd, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Spruceland Rd, Enfield, CT 06082
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Orchard Hill Dr, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Theodore St, Enfield, CT 06082
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Branch Rd, Suffield, CT 06078
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Elmore Rd, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

No heat service call on oil system

Near N Water St, East Windsor, CT 06088
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Jobs Hill Rd, Ellington, CT 06029
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Pinney St, Ellington, CT 06029
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Spier Ave, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Pearl St, Enfield, CT 06082
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

Annual tuneup of gas furnace

Near Woodridge Dr, Windsor Locks, CT 06096
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Robbin Rd, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Pierce St, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near School St, Enfield, CT 06082
Joseph M.

Joseph M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near Hollow Brook Rd, Windsor, CT 06095
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

No hot water service call

Near Windsor St, Enfield, CT 06082
ALEXANDER R.

ALEXANDER R.

No hot water service call

Near Mathewson Ave, Enfield, CT 06082
Brett L.

Brett L.

no heat or hot water

Near Prospect Ave, East Rockaway, NY 11518
Antonio  M.

Antonio M.

Annual tuneup of oil boiler

Near School St, Windsor Locks, CT 06096

Schedule Service

Fast service on all heating & air conditioning repairs or service.

For immediate help call:
(860) 745-0326

Call Us For Fast Service: (860) 745-0326